Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology Center of Northwest Houston

Lisa Hitchins, MD, PA

Dermatologist located in Cypress, TX

40 total reviews

Dr. Lisa Hitchins always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lisa Hitchins below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pat C.
Submitted 04/21/18
As always, Dr Hitchins and her staff were super friendly and helpful. I was in and out in record time.
Patricia L.
Submitted 04/20/18
My wait time was about 10 minuets to see Dr Hitchins. She took her time and went over my condition with me. I felt like she cared about me as a patient and I will definitely be going back to her office.
Ricky C.
Submitted 04/19/18
Always a wait but once taken to exam room, everything was smooth, thorough and detailed. And time efficient, to boot !
Dwayne K.
Submitted 04/16/18
Dr. Hitchins is a wonderful Dermatologist. She had been my Dermatologist for many years. I would highly recommend her and her staff. They are very professional, caring and I always feel that I am in excellent hands.
Sandra T.
Submitted 04/13/18
Dr. Hitchens is a very thorough and upbeat dermatologist. She is straightforward which I appreciate. I recommend her to everyone.
Denny M.
Submitted 04/12/18
I wouldn't go anywhere else. Great people
April P.
Submitted 04/11/18
Very thorough evaluation and exam. Dr Hitchins noticed concerns that weren’t on my radar and prescribed an easy treatment plan that worked. Dr Hitchins was also friendly and funny throughout the exam.
William P.
Submitted 04/10/18
Great atmosphere & friendly service!
Kim B.
Submitted 04/08/18
Dr. Hitchins and her entire staff are fabulous! I had a great experience, will be going back, and have recommended her to several people!
Garry B.
Submitted 04/07/18
Probably the most personable doctor I have ever had. I appreciate the attention the doctor and staff gives to me. I was able to detect my first skin cancer and get it treated, immediately . Thanks .
Mary F.
Submitted 04/07/18
Always a positive experience.
MERLINE F.
Submitted 04/04/18
Friendly staff. The wait time has significantly improved while keeping Dr. Hitchins' excellent service. The new facility has a country setting which is peaceful and calming.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 04/03/18
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Hitchins and her staff. They are truly amazing. My 7 year old was terrified to see the doctor about some warts that were on her hands, feet, and her knee. Dr. Hitchins made her feel so comfortable and treated her so kindly that my daughter was eager for her next appointment! I had a rash that I had seen my PCP and OB about and neither could figure out what it was and prescribed different medications to try to get rid of it. I finally saw Dr Hitchins and she was able to get to the root of the issue and get my skin cleared up. Great Doctor, great staff!
Patty B.
Submitted 04/03/18
Beautiful office, great staff and Dr Hitchins is wonderful! She continues to save my life with her melanoma finds! Very professional and very personal.
J J.
Submitted 04/01/18
Dr. Hitchens is awesome. She is professional AND personable. Great sense of humor. I enjoy talking to her because she actually listens. The new office is pretty sharp, too. Would recommend her to anyone.
Walter S.
Submitted 03/29/18
They make you feel your part of there family when you enter the office. Caring for your needs, and making you feel like your home, not in a doctors office. I've been going to Dr. Hitchens since she moved her practice from Louisiana 13 years ago, and will continue to do so forever. What a friendly professional, who knows her business, and takes care of your needs. Her staff is TOP DRAWER.!!!
PHILIP M.
Submitted 03/27/18
VERY PLEASED
Elaine F.
Submitted 03/27/18
Very thorough and carrying. Covers all of my issues with concern and solutions. She is very friendly without making you feel rushed.
Pete B.
Submitted 03/27/18
Great, very comfortable experience! I would recommend anyone needing a Dermatologist to visit this office.
Ronald B.
Submitted 03/26/18
The facility is new and very modern. Staff is friendly and courteous. The Doctor is very thorough and caring. Would strongly recommend her to family and friends !!