Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology Center of Northwest Houston

Lisa Hitchins, MD, PA

Dermatologist located in Cypress, TX

48 total reviews

Dr. Lisa Hitchins always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lisa Hitchins below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose E.
Submitted 09/14/18
My experience at Dr. hitchings office was wonderful relaxing and truly enjoyed all the staff . I was there to see Dr. Cook- Norris but your office was extremely nice ! I would definitely recommend your office to family and friends in your area.
Michael P.
Submitted 09/04/18
Very professional, friendly, and informative. I will be coming back again, thanks for the excellent service
Chris W.
Submitted 08/23/18
Great experience. Everyone is always very helpful!
Julie J.
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr. Hitchins is the best dermatologist I have ever come across. She is very warm and welcoming.
Gwendolyn W.
Submitted 05/06/18
Always professionally done! Love the new offices,
Paul V.
Submitted 04/30/18
Excellent care
Sydney L.
Submitted 04/26/18
Dr. Hitchens was thorough and kind.
Genevieve P.
Submitted 04/24/18
Dr Lisa Hitchins is a very thorough and conscientious Dr.Her while staff is very professional but very caring at the same time.Now a days that's a rarity.She is an excellent Dr.I highly recommended her!!!
Pat C.
Submitted 04/21/18
As always, Dr Hitchins and her staff were super friendly and helpful. I was in and out in record time.
Patricia L.
Submitted 04/20/18
My wait time was about 10 minuets to see Dr Hitchins. She took her time and went over my condition with me. I felt like she cared about me as a patient and I will definitely be going back to her office.
Ricky C.
Submitted 04/19/18
Always a wait but once taken to exam room, everything was smooth, thorough and detailed. And time efficient, to boot !
Dwayne K.
Submitted 04/16/18
Dr. Hitchins is a wonderful Dermatologist. She had been my Dermatologist for many years. I would highly recommend her and her staff. They are very professional, caring and I always feel that I am in excellent hands.
Sandra T.
Submitted 04/13/18
Dr. Hitchens is a very thorough and upbeat dermatologist. She is straightforward which I appreciate. I recommend her to everyone.
Denny M.
Submitted 04/12/18
I wouldn't go anywhere else. Great people
April P.
Submitted 04/11/18
Very thorough evaluation and exam. Dr Hitchins noticed concerns that weren’t on my radar and prescribed an easy treatment plan that worked. Dr Hitchins was also friendly and funny throughout the exam.
William P.
Submitted 04/10/18
Great atmosphere & friendly service!
Kim B.
Submitted 04/08/18
Dr. Hitchins and her entire staff are fabulous! I had a great experience, will be going back, and have recommended her to several people!
Garry B.
Submitted 04/07/18
Probably the most personable doctor I have ever had. I appreciate the attention the doctor and staff gives to me. I was able to detect my first skin cancer and get it treated, immediately . Thanks .
Mary F.
Submitted 04/07/18
Always a positive experience.
MERLINE F.
Submitted 04/04/18
Friendly staff. The wait time has significantly improved while keeping Dr. Hitchins' excellent service. The new facility has a country setting which is peaceful and calming.