Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology Center of Northwest Houston

Lisa Hitchins, MD, PA

Dermatologist located in Cypress, TX

49 total reviews

Dr. Lisa Hitchins always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lisa Hitchins below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MERLINE F.
Submitted 04/04/18
Friendly staff. The wait time has significantly improved while keeping Dr. Hitchins' excellent service. The new facility has a country setting which is peaceful and calming.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 04/03/18
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Hitchins and her staff. They are truly amazing. My 7 year old was terrified to see the doctor about some warts that were on her hands, feet, and her knee. Dr. Hitchins made her feel so comfortable and treated her so kindly that my daughter was eager for her next appointment! I had a rash that I had seen my PCP and OB about and neither could figure out what it was and prescribed different medications to try to get rid of it. I finally saw Dr Hitchins and she was able to get to the root of the issue and get my skin cleared up. Great Doctor, great staff!
Patty B.
Submitted 04/03/18
Beautiful office, great staff and Dr Hitchins is wonderful! She continues to save my life with her melanoma finds! Very professional and very personal.
J J.
Submitted 04/01/18
Dr. Hitchens is awesome. She is professional AND personable. Great sense of humor. I enjoy talking to her because she actually listens. The new office is pretty sharp, too. Would recommend her to anyone.
Walter S.
Submitted 03/29/18
They make you feel your part of there family when you enter the office. Caring for your needs, and making you feel like your home, not in a doctors office. I've been going to Dr. Hitchens since she moved her practice from Louisiana 13 years ago, and will continue to do so forever. What a friendly professional, who knows her business, and takes care of your needs. Her staff is TOP DRAWER.!!!
PHILIP M.
Submitted 03/27/18
VERY PLEASED
Elaine F.
Submitted 03/27/18
Very thorough and carrying. Covers all of my issues with concern and solutions. She is very friendly without making you feel rushed.
Pete B.
Submitted 03/27/18
Great, very comfortable experience! I would recommend anyone needing a Dermatologist to visit this office.
Ronald B.
Submitted 03/26/18
The facility is new and very modern. Staff is friendly and courteous. The Doctor is very thorough and caring. Would strongly recommend her to family and friends !!
Rebecca M.
Submitted 03/24/18
Dr. Hutchins and staff are wonderful!
John M.
Submitted 03/23/18
Dr. Hitchens and her staff are really great. Her new office is really nice in a great location.
Randy E.
Submitted 03/23/18
I had a treatment for precancer cells and all went well.
Sam M.
Submitted 03/22/18
Dr Hitchens is very warm, friendly and professional you feel like you’re her only patient. Her staff treats you the same way. They take care of their patients.
D’ Shae D.
Submitted 03/19/18
N/A
Sandy M.
Submitted 03/18/18
Very easy checkin. Did not have to wait long in the beautiful waiting room. Staff was very friendly and efficient. Dr Hitchins handling of my situation and the quick procedure were done professionally and with great care.
Jason D.
Submitted 03/14/18
The same friendly staff in a better, more accessible location.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 03/14/18
Dr. Hitchins is compassionate, patient, and well knowledgeable in her work. I highly recommend Dr. Hitchins!
Barb D.
Submitted 03/12/18
Dr. Hitchins has always been very friendly & thorough each time I've had an appt. She addresses my issues very satisfactorily and with success. I highly & eagerly encourage anyone needing a dermatology issue addressed to make an appt. with her for fast & accurate results.
Gina H.
Submitted 03/10/18
Dr Hitchens found my melanoma from a very small mole & I was able to have surgery before it spread.
Thomas D.
Submitted 03/10/18
I’ve been seeing Dr.Hitchins for several years for annual skin check ups. Very professional . Appointments are always on time.