Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology Center of Northwest Houston

Lisa Hitchins, MD, PA

Dermatologist located in Cypress, TX

51 total reviews

Dr. Lisa Hitchins always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lisa Hitchins below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina H.
Submitted 03/10/18
Dr Hitchens found my melanoma from a very small mole & I was able to have surgery before it spread.
Thomas D.
Submitted 03/10/18
I’ve been seeing Dr.Hitchins for several years for annual skin check ups. Very professional . Appointments are always on time.
Kim H.
Submitted 03/08/18
Everyone in the office was so sweet. Dr. Hitchins is a very caring doctor and made my 11 yr. old feel completely at ease.
Bill H.
Submitted 03/08/18
Excellent Dr. and staff. Thanks for all you do.
Susan W.
Submitted 03/08/18
I was very nervous due to this being my first visit. The staff was very professional and warm. Thanks again!
Kit D.
Submitted 03/06/18
Excellent service as usual! I was in and out for my follow up in about 20 min. The only thing is that I never received a change of address so I went to the old barker cypress and luckily the ladies who did my blood work let me know y’all have moved since my last appointment, I didn’t think to look at the address in my appointment reminder since I’ve been for 4 appointments.
CATHY-Jo D.
Submitted 03/03/18
I love Dr Hitchins and her staff. All of my family members living in Houston are patient’s of Dr Hitchins. We all agree she is great.
Jay W.
Submitted 03/01/18
Dr. Hitchens and staff is easy to talk with and answer any questions you have.
Cathy H.
Submitted 03/01/18
Friendly staff and nurses; thorough exam; all questions answered!
Sheryl M.
Submitted 03/01/18
I don't think you can find a better dermatologist than Dr. Hitchins! She is thorough, patient, kind, caring, and listens to your concerns which allows you to get the best solutions to problem situations!
Leon M.
Submitted 02/28/18
Dr Hitchins is very experienced and excels at recognizing and diagnosing skin problems. Her personable style of interacting with patients makes everyone feel special.........very much appreciated.